Artists:  814      Songs: 2918
Videos:  514
Music Spacer
Anime Spacer
JTV Spacer
Feature Spacer
Forum Spacer


Henshin Tigers logo

Malice Mizer

Members:Mana (guitar, synthesizer), Kozi (guitar, synthesizer), Yu~ki (bass), Klaha (vocals).

Malice Mizer has a long history. The group was first formed in 1992 with Mana, Kozi, Yu~ki, Gaz (drums), and Tetsu (vocals). Gaz left the band for a group called KneuKlid Romance. At that time, KneuKlid Romance's drummer Kami went to Malice Mizer as well. With this lineup, they released their first indies album. Shortly after this release, Tetsu left the group. Tetsu would go on to become the vocalist for rock band Zigzo, as well as Nil.
So in 1995, Gackt became Malice Mizer's new vocalist. They were also signed to a major label around this time. In 1999, Gackt left the group to pursue what is today an extremely successful solo career.
Only a few months after Gackt left the group, drummer Kami died from a brain hemorrhage. Kami was never replaced with an official drummer.
Malice Mizer made several released in 1999 and 2000 without a vocalist at all. Though they started to use a vocalist named Klaha, and he eventually became the official vocalist. In 2001, the group broke up. Mana now fronts a group called Moi Dix Mois (as well as run his botique). Kozi has his own solo material, and has been a part of Eve of Destiny with vocalist Haruhiko Ash. Klaha has also been pursuing a solo career.

Au RevoirEnglishRomajiKanji
Beast Of BloodEnglishRomajiKanji
Bois de merveillesEnglishRomajiKanji
gekka no yasoukyokuEnglishRomajiKanji
Le ciel ~kuuhaku no kanata e~EnglishRomajiKanji
ma cherie ~itoshii kimi e~EnglishRomajiKanji

News Image
Yoshii Kazuya - bakka PV

News Image
L'arc~en~Ciel - Hurry Xmas PV

News Image
RSP - Lifetime Respect -Onna Version- PV
fresh bottom bar

random top bar Random artist image
Sound Horizon random bottom bar