Artists:  814      Songs: 2918
Videos:  514
Music Spacer
Anime Spacer
JTV Spacer
Feature Spacer
Forum Spacer


Henshin Tigers logo

Do As Infinity

MEMBERS:Van Tomiko (vocals, female), Owatari Ryo (guitar, male), Nagao Dai (composition and guitar, male).
SEX:Female and Male
AGE:Van - 01/09/1979, Owatari - 04/04/1971, Nagao - 03/28/1971.

The group was named for the composer and founder Nagao Dai, who was originally a featured and active member of the group alongside the current two featured members. While he still composes music for them (and many other Avex label artists), he made regular appearances with the group in some time. Yet they still count him as an official member. There are also several regular supporting members of the band, including Hayashibe Naoki (guitar), Michitaro (bass), Matsumoto Jun (drums), Takase Jun (keyboard), and Hamano Kazuko (backup vocals).

This group announced it's breakup in 2005. Van went on to pursue a solo career, while Owatari went to a group called Missile Innovation.

In September 2008, the group would reform again. They had their first performance together again at the final date of Avex's annual A-Nation tour.

See Song Lyrics


News Image
Yoshii Kazuya - bakka PV

News Image
L'arc~en~Ciel - Hurry Xmas PV

News Image
RSP - Lifetime Respect -Onna Version- PV
fresh bottom bar

random top bar Random PV image
Tanpopo - Koi wo Shichaimashita! [DVD] random bottom bar