Artists:  814      Songs: 2918
Videos:  514
Music Spacer
Anime Spacer
JTV Spacer
Feature Spacer
Forum Spacer


Henshin Tigers logo


MEMBERS:Ishikawa Rika, Konno Asami, Niigaki Risa, Shibata Ayumi
AGE:Ishikawa - 01/19/1985, Konno - 05/07/1987, Niigaki - 10/20/1988, Shibata - 02/22/1984.

As this is a Hello! Project group, primarily formed from Morning Musume members, this group has gone through several different "generations". At debut, this group contained Iida Kaori, Ishiguro Aya, and Yaguchi Mari. Ishiguro left the group in late 1999. Yaguchi and Iida continued with the group as a duet until 2000. In 2000, Kago Ai and Ishikawa Rika were added to the group. In the summer of 2002, the group was almost completely reformed. It then included Ishikawa Rika, Konno Asami, Niigaki Risa, and Shibata Ayumi. Only one single was released with this final lineup before the group seemingly disappeared from the H!P lineup.

See Song Lyrics

2005-12-23Last KissDVD
2006-07-10Koi wo Shichaimashita!DVD

News Image
Yoshii Kazuya - bakka PV

News Image
L'arc~en~Ciel - Hurry Xmas PV

News Image
RSP - Lifetime Respect -Onna Version- PV
fresh bottom bar

random top bar Random Commercial image
Suntory Boss HG Episode 11 (30 sec) random bottom bar