Artists:  814      Songs: 2918
Videos:  514
Music Spacer
Anime Spacer
JTV Spacer
Feature Spacer
Forum Spacer


Henshin Tigers logo


Members:Tusk (Vocals), Ken (Guitar), Seiichi (Bass), Eby (Drums)

This early Visual Kei group disbanded in 1994 (with the lineup listed above under Members).

The group was originally formed in 1987, with Ken (Guitar) and Seiichi (Bass) as members. The group's original name was "G-KILL". Vocalist Tusk joined the group in 1988, and at that point they actually began their group activities.

After beginning activities, X's Hide took interest in the group. They were signed to follow X member Yoshiki's indie label Ectasy Records in 1989. They would sign with EMI in 1991, to begin their major label career.

After the release of their second major label album "TOMORROW...", they paused activity for a bit because of troubles with their label. Later that year they would change labels to King Record, and release their next album "IN THE HOLE".

After the group's split in 1994, all members would go on to various projects:
Tusk (Vocals) - Junky, solo career, THE SLUT BANKS, CRAZY
Ken - Solo career, VAST, CRY BABY, Studio musician
Seiichi - CRAZE, Tanaka Band, The Heavenly Curve
Eby - Producer, Studio musician

The group also had the following former members Masam (formerly of AURA), Yukihiro (went on to DIE IN CRIES and L'Arc~en~Ciel), and Tetsu (went on to BODY, CRAZY, and D'ERLANGER).

SLOW DOWNEnglishRomajiKanji

News Image
Yoshii Kazuya - bakka PV

News Image
L'arc~en~Ciel - Hurry Xmas PV

News Image
RSP - Lifetime Respect -Onna Version- PV
fresh bottom bar

random top bar Random Commercial image
Suntory Boss - Hamasaki Ayumi #5 - 30 second version random bottom bar